Please wait..

Customer Reviews

Justin, AZ:

RM European once again saves me!!! 
Like last time i needed parts ASAP and i PM'd Art at 10 or 11 at night from work and he tells me to call him in the morning so i did. that was today... parts will be here tomorrow!!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!! SUPER DUPER FAST SHIPPER!!!!!! i've never gotten parts next day, not even from the dealership

Steve, RI:

I wish i could leave you itrader feedback, but there wasn't an actual thread. 
great doing business with Art, i gave him a call he was very responsive a great guy, i ordered several things from him. Excellent service.
I recommend Art for anything replacement you might need, especially if you want a good deal, and you want it quick!

+1000000000

Robert, IL: 

RM European Auto Parts - FIRST CLASS
On my total car refurbishing I have ordered a lot of parts from lots of places and RM has great prices and great service. They have also followed up on several hard to find parts and have been very helpful.

Highly recommended! 

Tim, NY:

RM European has the best advertised prices I have found. 
I recently bought a bunch of cyl head parts from them and they are great to do business with.


Bob, PA:

This was my first order from RM European and I thought you'd appreciate my thoughts:
1. I ordered the replacement blower and blower resistor on 6/11/2007 at 6:30am EST. The website was so easy to navigate, that I ordered quickly. 
2. I had checked the dealer prices for these parts and I had also check other websites. The RM European prices were very good and the free shipping offer also influenced my buying decision.
3. After placing the order, I realized that I had forgotten to order hood shocks. Having experienced back-order problems from other web-based vendors in the past, I figured that I'd call the store to add the shocks and check the previously ordered items.
4. Before I had a chance to call later the same day, I received a shipping acknowledgment stating that the blower and blower resistor had already shipped. I was impressed by the speed with which the order was executed and I was pleasantly surprised that RM European stocks the parts that they advertise.
5. Later that afternoon, I called and spoke with Art. I asked whether the shocks could be added to the existing order. Art called the warehouse and added the shocks to the shipment. He even made the order change before I could get to the RM European website to complete the payment transaction! At this point I realized that RM European isn't your average parts store.
6. My parts order arrived the next day! (6/12/07)

I am overwhelmed by your customer service. The parts have all been installed and the air conditioner is operating perfectly. My only disappointment is that I have 392,000+ miles on my 1993 e36 and I wish I had found your store sooner.

Thanks again for a wonderful buying experience. I can't wait to tell another BMW owner about your store.

Dear RM European,

I purchased two Meyle e36 metal ball-joint control arms from you last week. I am more than satisfied! The shipping was quick, the order processed fast, and the parts quality and pricing is unbeatable! And I do not say unbeatable lightly. You even beat my employee cost at my dealer for factory Lemforder arms. You saved me $25 per arm! That allowed me to purchase some really stiff polyurethane LCA bushings. I can safely say I will be ordering from you again in the future! I have already recommended you to several of my coworkers! Thanks a ton and I can't wait to do business again in the future! 

Sincerely,
Taylor
United BMW of Roswell
Roswell, GA

Quick word on RM European..

I ordered in the morning on one day, and it was on my doorstep the following day! With free shipping. I have dealt with others that are great as well, Pelican parts comes to mind. But, RMEuropean was cheaper and quicker. Only good things to say about the experience. 

They will be getting my business again...

I gotta second this, I couldn't believe how amazing fast it came. 

Like seriously, free shipping. I ordered the day before, expecting it to come the next few days. 10am the next morning, this lady in a suv, wearing a green shirt rings my doorbell, "Please sign here", WOW! I don't even know how that's possible. I would totally order from them again if I needed more parts.

RM European had the best price on the part i was looking for (compared to all other vendors)

and they also gave me free 2nd day shipping
but was upgraded even further to overnight for FREE!!

RM European came through again, ordered Late Sunday night, FedEx was waiting for me when I left for work this morning. Nothing but excellent experiences with 4 orders from them now!

I ordered some stuff from there, they are great, its hard to find the cheap with good customer service combo, order a wrong part and got a refund no prob, with def. use them again

Aaron, CA:

Dear RM European, WOW; you guys are awesome, I ordered some parts around 10:30 A.M. on Monday, and got them at 5:00 P.M. the next day!! That was with free shipping too!!! A+ in my book.

Winston, TX:

I just wanted to say thank you for being so fast (not to mention accurate) with my order. I am still amazed at how quickly I got it. It shipped the same day I ordered and I got it two days later! With that kind of response (not to mention your great selection of parts for my old E30 BMW), you'll have my business for a long time. 

Rick, GA:

After researching prices everywhere, I found RM European's prices were the best. I gave them a try and have since ordered from RM European about 20 times in the past couple of years. Not once has there been a mistake, late, or damaged package. There is no reason to shop for BMW parts anywhere else! Period.

Ted:

I just want to thank you guys, the parts I ordered ,came in super fast and were the exact parts and works great. I look forward to doing business with you again and I will spread the good news about you guys and hope my friends will do business with you also. Very pleased and may God bless you.

Thanks! You guys are a lifesaver.
I have an E30 M3 race car and need parts for maintenance all the time. Of all the online stores I've used you guys are the only ones that have all that little stuff that?s been very hard to find. I used to dread having to go to the dealership, place an order, then go back a few days later to pick up the parts. Free and fast shipping, great inventory, and Google Checkout to boot. Two big thumbs up. Thanks -Mick

RM European is the best place for parts for my M3 BMW because ....
1. They sell genuine BMW parts.
2. Their prices are the lowest.
3. Their repair help is knowledgeable.
4. Their shipping is FREE over $65 and really FAST.
So RmEutopean the DIY secret weapon for turning my keeper E36 M3 into a fun economy car.
Ron in Costa Mesa

I just wanted to thank you for the great service I received from Art yesterday when I needed a tranny position switch for my E39. You guys were the only ones that had it in stock, and I thought that whatever it cost to ship it overnight, I'll tak it as your price is significantly less than any dealers. Art offered to have it shipped to me next morning for less than $10!
Received it this morning, and installed it and I have my car back.
Thank you,
Ron, NH

I just wanted to take a moment and thank all of the folks at RM European. I've ordered several times already from you, and each time, the parts shipped out very fast, the delivery was prompt, the parts were well packaged AND were the actual parts I had requested :) The free shipping with certain sized orders is great (Have taken advantage of that quite a bit).
I also love how the site is organized, and with pictures (great!).
Thanks again for all of the time/effort you folks put into running a good business! Keep up the good work!
Ben in San Jose, CA

Ryan, MD:

I have now placed 3 orders with your site, and I couldn't be happier. Your selection is great, the prices are incredible (lower than even used part prices for my Saab brake booster and headlight relay), and probably most importantly, the customer service is among the best of any on line merchant that I have dealt with. Shipping is very fast and reasonably priced. The icing on the cake is that you sock parts that many other on line stores can't even get. RM European is now my first stop whenever I need parts for my cars. Thanks for a breath of fresh air for foreign car owners!

Ernie, CA:

Last night I order a Crank sensor for my VW, great price. I was expecting my order in about a week (normal shipping) but today in the morning I hear knocking at my door, and it was I the shipping company with my sensor, WOW! I plan to buy from RM from know on. Great price, REALLY FAST shipping, and one really satisfied customer. Thank you RM

Paul:

Just wanted to comment on your great service. I live in Hawaii and usually either the cost of shipping or the time it takes the order to get to me kills the deal. You guys delivered my order within 2 days (the courier even delivered to my work since I wasn't going to be at home during their normal delivery route!) and the cost of the parts plus shipping was unbeatable.
Thanks. Looking forward to more orders.

Ben in San Jose, CA:

I just wanted to take a moment and thank all of the folks at RM European. I've ordered several times already from you, and each time, the parts shipped out very fast, the delivery was prompt, the parts were well packaged AND were the actual parts I had requested :) The free shipping with certain sized orders is great (Have taken advantage of that quite a bit).
I also love how the site is organized, and with pictures (great!).
Thanks again for all of the time/effort you folks put into running a good business! Keep up the good work!

Dear RM:

This is my second time ordering from you guys, and I just wanted to finally say you guys are a GREAT company to do business with. Not only is your price competitive if not best, but your fast response to emails and shipping time beats any other online parts suppliers (Autohausz and FCP Groton, I've used these guys in the past). I'm sure you get emails like these often, but just incase someone didn't say it, you are an awesome company. I will definitely order all my BMW parts from you guys. Throw some coupons in my email and I will make good use of them. Have an amazing day.

Extremely Satisfied Customer

Tae

Mark, CA:

RM European is by far one of the best parts suppliers that I have ever used. I received excellent customer support before placing my order from Ivan. The information he gave me was accurate and answered all questions that I had. On top of their excellent pricing and inventory, shipping is ridiculous....I ordered at 3:45 pm one afternoon and the order arrived at my front door at 9:15 am the next morning. This has been the norm for each order that I have placed with them. Unbelievable service.
Many thanks.

Michael, OH:

I just wanted to write and thank you for your service. I ordered a part on May 21, 2009 paid for overnight delivery and received my order on May 22, 2009. It was the fist time I purchased from you and I was very impressed with the availability of the part, the price ($100 less than Audi dealer, including overnight shipping), and the speed of delivery. I will certainly make your site a fist stop for future parts purchases.

Drake, NC:

Thanks for working with me on the shipping of my order. It arrived in time for me to work on the car over the weekend. It's difficult to squeeze in maintenance time, so getting parts quickly is a huge plus. Thanks again!

Nick:
Hello sir ,my name is Nick and I would like to inform you that your sales and customer service department's are doing a wonderful job . I am very pleased to order parts on line from your company.

Hey Guys,

Great service. All parts arrived and are installed and i am living happily ever after.

Ned.

Earl, CA:

Just wanted to drop a quick note to say "you guys rock!" Great prices, surprise overnight shipping, and exact product I wanted!
Thank you!

Greg, CA:

Thanks for the great service and awesome packing! You guys rock!

Hey Andy,

Thanks for the tracking information, but I've already been closely following it, AND the package was delivered yesterday. Great service, and I will definitely be using you guys again. Thanks very much...

Cheers,
Malcolm in Australia.

Greg, NC:

I just wanted you to know that today I received the engine protection pan. After unwrapping the package I held it up to the bolt holes from the old cracked pan, and the bolt holes in the new pan lined up perfectly. It took about 10 minutes to remove the old bolts and broken parts of the old pan and to install the new pan. It fit perfectly and went on in a flash. Good job on the fitment and speedy delivery.

John, CA:

A++++++ Great service! Great Pricing! They helped me find parts I could not find and the shipping was so fast to the Central Coast I had it the next day WOW.
Thank you.

Hey Andy,

I placed my order on Tuesday around the same time I got this response from you, and the box of stuff was sitting on my porch when I got home last night! I had the repair done before going to bed. I had paid for 3 day shipping and was hoping it would arrive by the weekend so I didn't have to drive around for another week with a broken tail light. It sure was a nice surprise! Thanks to you and your company for the great service!

Jason.

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Absolutely fabulous service! I thought the parts were coming next week. The UPS lady surprised me yesterday with the parts even before I got this email. The Beemer is back on the road and I appreciate this very much.

Thanks again,
Mike in Fairfield, CA

Nolverto, CA:

Andy, I don't know how to thank you enough. I'm 100% satisfied with RM European and their staff. Thanks for the quick shipping along with the quick refund process. RM European is now my primary source for car pats. Once again, thanks!

Chris, CA:

I'm so happy. I got my rotors today. Thanks for the great customer service and fast shipping. I'll give you high remarks on m5board.com

Gene, NC:

Hi Andy, I received the double switch for my 1983 D M-B,with lockout and illuminating feature. Thank you so much & it all worked great!! I couldn't believe it because I have been to so many sources and none had illuminating capability. You have one happy customer who will contact you when ever I need additional help with this car. Incidentally, do you happen to carry the wood console cover that the window switches mount in and cover the gear selector lever? That is for a 1983 Mercedes Benz Diesel, 300D, 4 dr. sedan. It is not the SD body style. Thanks again for all your help and rest assured I will provide your phone number and web-site info to the local repair shops here.

Walter, NV:

I just want you to know that my last order from you was A+. I have now run across several references to your business. You are on your way - if you don't already have it - to a stellar reputation. Keep up the good work!

Patrick, AZ:

I just have to say.... Awesome service. I didn't order this until fairly late yesterday afternoon, but the parts will still arrive at my house today. I was in a definite time crunch, but you guys came through. I'll be ordering from you guys again.

William, MO

Folks- In short, a great big thanks to your staff! The long story: Several days ago I called my Porsche dealer because one of my LCD readouts in the Instrument Cluster was not working in my 2000 Boxster S. Service told me the labor charge but had no idea how many bulbs I would need to replace. The Parts department gave me a (high) price for each of three different watt bulbs, but they had no information about how many and/or which of the bulbs I would need to replace. I live in a small town 2 hours plus from a dealer so it is a major operation to get the car repaired, and I would have to leave the car overnight so they could open up the dashboard and count the bulbs, and then place an express order. I was frustrated. I searched for parts suppliers on the web, and found your number and called to ask about the dashboard lamps, and whether or not you had info on the bulbs I would need. Your tech spent a few extra minutes to effectively search the web and find a page that gave me info on the number and type of bulbs, and as a bonus there were instructions on how to do the repair.
I ordered the bulbs plus some extras from RM European. They came quickly and I just finished a short repair. Dashboard readout works. The helpfulness of your staff saved me about $200 plus the substantial time and effort to get the car to a repair facility.
I am really impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of your staff. I will certainly use and recommend your company in the future.

Andy,
I just wanted to let you know that the moulding just came in today and it looks just fine. Unfortunately (for the shipper), it had to be shipped in a huge box (actually two taped together), but I am glad such care was taken with it to make it get here in one piece.
I have used RM European ever since I bought my 1998 M3 about 2 years ago. I have found your prices to be very competitive, you've got quick shipping (and free over $65 is VERY nice), and now I've experienced your top notch customer service. I know you probably most often hear from folks when they are unhappy, but I wanted to make sure to let you know that I have found you to be the best place to buy parts for my BMW--and I frequently search many other on line places for parts/supplies pricing to double check (Tischer, Pelican, Autohauz, Bimmerworld, Bimmerparts, etc.). I also try to spread the word to other enthusiasts that I have found you all to be a great place for parts and supplies. Please pass this on to management/owners as appropriate, as I think it can be nice to hear from satisfied customers every once in a while!
Much appreciated,

Matt

We have received our second shipment of parts from you guys to Refurbish our BMW 635CSI and maintain BMWs owned by the family.
Your service has been fantastic, delivery has been fast, your parts inventory is extensive,parts quality is excellent and pricing is excellent too. we have been very happy with your recommendation of Bongo International as well.
Keep up the excellent work.
Thank You

Greg and Jenni

Just a note to Thank You for your speedy processing of my order. It was ordered on Monday in the am and delivered the next day in the afternoon. That's impressive!

Bob, CA

Good morning, gentlemen,
I want to thank you for your great service, products and pricing. I received my order the very next day. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that cares for it's customers like you do. Have a great day and again, thanks.

Kevin, IN.

Thank you so much! Excellent service! I will definitely be ordering parts again.

Shalva.

Andy, just wanted to thank you for the great service, great price and your infinite patience. I’ve already started spreading the word what a great business RM European Auto Parts is and I will definitely purchasing from you in the future.

Kind regards.... Andrew.

Thanks for your business and super fast and friendly service and shipping. You guys are the best.

Peter.

I just want you to know that my last order from you was A+. I have now run across several references to your business. You are on your way - if you don't already have it - to a stellar reputation. Keep up the good work!

Walter, NV.

WOW! I needed an SAAB DI Cassette and wanted an OEM one fast. After only finding back ordered aftermarket units on line I found RM. I spoke with Ivan to ensure it was OEM, really in-stock and placed an order. The next day I had the part in PA. It was OEM. It was factory fresh. It was free shipping. The ignition cassette was installed in minutes and the car was working again. THANK YOU RM & Ivan!

Joseph.

Just a note to let you know that I haven't had service that good in a long time. Good price, very fast delivery, Item exactly as advertised, knowledgeable sales staff. I will return.

Harold.

Thank you so much RM European. This was the first time ever buying parts from you guys and let me tell you this will be my go to auto parts store from now on when it comes to buying parts for my BMW e46. I ordered the parts last Wednesday at about 4pm and had them the next day and by noon. WOW! you guys are awesome!

Javier.

Dear RM,

Your company should run the government! Fast, Honest & Helpful.

Thanks for your business and super fast and friendly service and shipping. You guys are the best.

Peter.

Wanted to drop you a line and thank you for the excellent service and price you offered on a recent order. Was very pleased with the ease of doing business and ordering the part i needed. Will order all future Audi parts from you if you have available, thanks very much!

Kurt.

Thanks Andy,
I really appreciate all your help and I will be buying from you guys in the future! Your customer service is untouchable and I will definitely be posting some great reviews on line in the e30 community.

Ian.

KUDOS TO ANDY...thank you Andy I got my part today, Saturday @ 9:45 AM. Thank you for ALL your help and FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!

Sue.

Andy,

I just wanted to let you know that the moulding just came in today and it looks just fine. Unfortunately (for the shipper), it had to be shipped in a huge box (actually two taped together), but I am glad such care was taken with it to make it get here in one piece.

I have used RM European ever since I bought my 1998 M3 about 2 years ago. I have found your prices to be very competitive, you've got quick shipping (and free over $65 is VERY nice), and now I've experienced your top notch customer service. I know you probably most often hear from folks when they are unhappy, but I wanted to make sure to let you know that I have found you to be the best place to buy parts for my BMW--and I frequently search many other on line places for parts/supplies pricing to double check (Tischer, Pelican, Autohauz, Bimmerworld, Bimmerparts, etc.). I also try to spread the word to other enthusiasts that I have found you all to be a great place for parts and supplies. Please pass this on to management/owners as appropriate, as I think it can be nice to hear from satisfied customers every once in a while!

Much appreciated,

Matt.

Jenni and Greg:

We have received our second shipment of parts from you guys to Refurbish our BMW 635CSI and maintain BMWs owned by the family.

Your service has been fantastic, delivery has been fast, your parts inventory is extensive, parts quality is excellent and pricing is excellent too. We have been very happy with your recommendation of Bongo International as well.

Keep up the excellent work. Thank You

Paul:)

The parts were delivered on Wednesday & I did pick-up the parts on Thursday. Thank You very much... I really appreciate the 3-day Fedex Shipping! So, while it may go without saying, I will gladly buy from you again. You folks are Fantastic!!

Allen

WOW!!!! Am I pleased and surprised. By far the best parts buying experience in a long time. (And I've bought a lot of parts through the years!) I have a small exclusive shop on Virginia's beautiful but very isolated "Eastern Shore". I work on quite a few European cars and order everything. I just found you after frustration over order delays. I ordered these parts yesterday PM and got them today with no monster shipping charges!!! I'm your newest customer!!! There is still hope in American customer service.Thank You!!!!!

Gary

I've been using RM European for some years now. Their Porsche parts prices are almost always the lowest and their shipping speed costs are amazing. I just ordered some 993 tie rods from a local Porsche Dealer who I thought had the parts in stock per their website info. Only to find out they would have to get the parts from Germany and even expediting the order (for an additional $26), would still take 5-7 business days. I then went to RME, who had the parts on hand, and received parts delivery in less that 24 hours - and I had only requested the 3-day delivery interval. GREAT SERVICE.

Steve

Just thought I would let you know, my parts arrived today. Have to say I am very impressed with your service and all the parts are as described and perfect.
Thank you.
I will be using you guys again and recommending you to my fellow VW and Audi owners.
 
Complete order received yesterday 9/17 as advertised. Well packed, oil and brake fluid in sealed plastic pouches. 
My first business with your company…. but NOT the last.
All the items were installed in my BMW 335i Coupe today..
 
Thank you for great pricing and service
 
Barry
Rosenburg OR

 

Please send your feedback to feedback@rmeuropean.com

Twitter
  • 23 Nov 2017
    Save 5% on orders over $99 this Thanksgiving weekend. Use a discount code TURKEY. Valid through Monday November 27th, 2017
  • 02 Sep 2017
    Save 5% on orders over $100 this Labor Day weekend. Use a discount code LaborDay5.
  • 27 May 2017
    Save 5% on order over $100 this Memorial Day weekend. Use a discount code MEMDAY5. Valid through Monday May 29th

BBB Logo


 

Mailing List

Click on image to close it Large Image
Please Wait... processing